The Belgariad, Vol. 1 (Books 1-3): Pawn of Prophecy, Queen of Sorcery, Magician’s Gambit

By | November 24, 2017
The Belgariad, Vol. 1 (Books 1-3): Pawn of Prophecy, Queen of Sorcery, Magician's Gambit Author David Eddings
ISBN-10 0345456327
ISBN-13 9780345456328
Year 2002-08-27
Pages 656
Language English
Publisher Del Rey
Download Link Click Here

Millions of readers have discovered the magic of David Eddings New York Times bestselling series The Belgariad Now the first three books in this monumental epic appear in a single volume Here long time fans can rediscover the wonderand the uninitiated can embark upon a thrilling new journey of fantasy and adventure It all begins with the theft of the Orb that for so long protected the West from an evil god As long as the Orb was at Riva the prophecy went its people would be safe from this corrupting power Garion a simple farm boy is familiar with the legend of the Orb but skeptical in matters of magic Until through a twist of fate he learns not only that the story of the Orb is true but that he must set out on a quest of unparalleled magic and danger to help recover it For Garion is a child of destiny and fate itself is leading him far from his home sweeping him irrevocably toward a distant towerand a cataclysmic confrontation with a master of the darkest magic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *