The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn Novel

By | January 24, 2018
The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn Novel Author Brandon Sanderson
ISBN-10 0765368544
ISBN-13 9780765368546
Year 2012-10-30
Pages 416
Language English
Publisher Tor Fantasy
Download Link Click Here

From 1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson the Mistborn series is a heist story of political intrigue and magical martial arts action Three hundred years after the events of the Mistborn trilogy Scadrial is now on the verge of modernity with railroads to supplement the canals electric lighting in the streets and the homes of the wealthy and the first steel framed skyscrapers racing for the clouds Kelsier Vin Elend Sazed Spook and the rest are now part of historyor religion Yet even as science and technology are reaching new heights the old magics of Allomancy and Feruchemy continue to play a role in this reborn world Out in the frontier lands known as the Roughs they are crucial tools for the brave men and women attempting to establish order and justice One such is Waxillium Ladrian a rare Twinborn who can Push on metals with his Allomancy and use Feruchemy to become lighter or heavier at will After twenty years in the Roughs Wax has been forced by family tragedy to return to the metropolis of Elendel Now he must reluctantly put away his guns and assume the duties and dignity incumbent upon the head of a noble house Or so he thinks until he learns the hard way that the mansions and elegant tree lined streets of the city can be even more dangerous than the dusty plains of the Roughs Other Tor books by Brandon SandersonThe CosmereThe Stormlight ArchiveThe Way of KingsWords of RadianceEdgedancer Novella Oathbringer forthcoming The Mistborn trilogyMistborn The Final EmpireThe Well of AscensionThe Hero of AgesMistborn The Wax and Wayne seriesAlloy of LawShadows of SelfBands of MourningCollectionArcanum UnboundedOther Cosmere novelsElantrisWarbreakerThe Alcatraz vs the Evil Librarians seriesAlcatraz vs the Evil LibrariansThe Scrivener s BonesThe Knights of CrystalliaThe Shattered LensThe Dark TalentThe Rithmatist seriesThe RithmatistOther books by Brandon SandersonThe ReckonersSteelheartFirefightCalamity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *