My Weird School 21-Book Box Set

By | June 28, 2019
My Weird School 21-Book Box Set Author Dan Gutman
ISBN-10 0062022717
ISBN-13 9780062022714
Year 2011-10-11
Pages 2500
Language English
Publisher HarperCollins
Download Link Click Here

Twenty one hilarious chapter books in one great box With more than 10 million books sold bestselling author Dan Gutman s My Weird School series really gets kids reading Things have gotten weirder From a principal who kisses pigs to a teacher who wears dresses made of pot holders A J and the gang from Ella Mentry School have had some weird and wacky adventures Now all twenty one books in the bestselling My Weird School series are together in one box This collection is perfect for classrooms and reluctant readers alike and includes 1 Miss Daisy Is Crazy 2 Mr Klutz Is Nuts 3 Mrs Roopy Is Loopy 4 Ms Hannah Is Bananas 5 Miss Small Is off the Wall 6 Mr Hynde Is Out of His Mind 7 Mrs Cooney Is Loony 8 Ms LaGrange Is Strange 9 Miss Lazar Is Bizarre 10 Mr Docker Is off His Rocker 11 Mrs Kormel Is Not Normal 12 Ms Todd Is Odd 13 Mrs Patty Is Batty 14 Miss Holly Is Too Jolly 15 Mr Macky Is Wacky 16 Ms Coco Is Loco 17 Miss Suki Is Kooky 18 Mrs Yonkers Is Bonkers 19 Dr Carbles Is Losing His Marbles 20 Mr Louie Is Screwy 21 Ms Krup Cracks Me Up Perfect for reluctant readers and word lovers alike Dan Gutman s hugely popular My Weird School series has something for everyone Don t miss the hilarious adventures of A J and the gang

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *