Delirium Stories : Hana, Annabel, Raven and Alex

Delirium Stories : Hana, Annabel, Raven and Alex

Book Title: Delirium Stories : Hana, Annabel, Raven and Alex

Author: Lauren Oliver

Format: Paperback | 192 pages

Publication Date: 15 May 2018

ISBN-13: 9781473638600

These four short stories are now available in one beautiful paperback edition and include an exclusive sneak peek at Lauren Oliver's brand new novel Replica - coming soon!
All the stories expand upon and enrich the Delirium world, illuminating events and characters through different perspectives.
HANA adds nuance to the life-changing summer before best friends Lena and Hana are to be cured - a moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.

ANNABEL untangles the mysteries surrounding Lena's mother, detailing her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state.

RAVEN crackles with the intensity of its title character, the fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds who plays an integral role in the resistance.

And ALEX explains what happened to Lena's first love after the events of DELIRIUM, as well as the dark past that he has tried to forget.